English

Keep Calm

Toan Dang-Nguyen, Ph.D — Learning Specialist

330-761-3109
tnguyen@akron.k12.oh.us 

SUMMER READING 2018-2019

Click here for the Summer Reading 2018-2019 packet for incoming Freshman.

Mission

We strive to support and promote literacy instruction that leads to high achievement for all students preparing them for college and career.

Vision

Every student reaches his or her fullest potential through reading, writing, speaking, listening, and thinking...the keys to lifelong learning.

Instructors

  • Jennifer Beaven

Email : jbeaven@akron.k12.oh.us

  • Matthew Brooks

Email : mab45049@akron.k12.oh.us

  • Charles Burger

Email : cburger@akron.k12.oh.us

  • Ann Davis

Email : adavis2@akron.k12.oh.us

  • Kim Hackett

Email : khackett@akron.k12.oh.us

  • Jennifer Hanlon

Email : jhanlon@akron.k12.oh.us

  • Eric Homa

Email : ehoma@apslearns.org

  • Mary Nolan

Email : mnolan@akron.k12.oh.us

  • Amy Sommers

Email : asommers@akron.k12.oh.us

  • Judith White
Email : jwhite4@akron.k12.oh.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.