See the FHS Madrigal Singers This Holiday Season

See the FHS Madrigal Singers This Holiday Season
Posted on 11/02/2018
DATE ARRIVE WHO/WHAT/WHERE PERFORM PERIODS AUDIENCE
Sat Nov 3 12:30 PM Donzelle’s Holiday Open House 1-3 pm (open to public)
Sun Nov 4 12:30 PM FHS Community Open House 1-3 pm (open to public)
Fri Nov 9 6th pd. Cuyahoga Valley Line 2:40-3:00 6-8
Tue Nov 20 7:00 am (FHS) Miller South Morning Assembly 8-8:30 am 1-2
Tue Nov 20 N/A Elementary School Presentations Day time 3-5
Tue Nov 20 N/A Miller South Clinic/Performance 12-2:15 6-8
Tue Nov 20 4:30 PM Holiday Tree Festival 5-6 pm (open to public)
Fri Nov 23 5:15 PM Akron Zoo Holiday Extravaganza 5:30-8 pm (open to public)
Sat Nov 24 12:30 pm (FHS) Gail’s Garden Center Open House 2-4 (open to public)
Sun Nov 25 12:30 pm (FHS) Gail’s Garden Center Open House 2-4 (open to public)
Tues Nov 27 2nd pd. Akron Public Schools Early Learning 9:30-10:00 am 2-3
Wed Nov 28 5th pd. Akron Public Schools Early Learning 12:30-1:00 pm 5-7
Thu Nov 29 3rd pd. Bridgestone Christmas Lunch 11: 00 am-1:00 pm 3-6
Fri Nov 30 7:00 PM Akron Women’s Club 7:30-8:15 (private)
Sat Dec 1 11:30 AM Raab Enterprises Craft Show 12:00-12:45 pm (open to public)
Sun Dec 2 5:45 PM BBS Associates at St. George’s 6:15-6:45 pm (private)
Thu Dec 6 6:00 PM Pebble Creek Nursing Home 6:30 PM (private)
Sat Dec 8 11:30 PM Northwest Akron Library Open House 12:00 - 12:45pm (open to public)
Sat Dec 8 1:00 PM Firestone Park Branch Library 1:00-1:45 pm (open to public)
Sun Dec 9 7:45 am (FHS) St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Massillon 9:00 - 10:00am (private)
Sun Dec 9 4:15 PM Firestone Park Presbyterian Church 4:45 - 5:15pm (private)
Mon Dec 10 6:15 PM Society of Plastics Engineers 6:45-7:15 pm (private)
Thu Dec 13 AM Holiday AM Assembly at FHS AM 1-3
Sun Dec 16 2:15 PM Barnes and Noble Fundraiser 2:30-8:30 pm (open to public)
Tue Dec 18 6:45 PM Tuesday Musical Association 7:10-8 pm (private)
Sat Dec 22 4:30 PM Café O’ Play (small group) 5:00-7:00 pm (private)
Thu Jan 4 4:30 (FHS) Christ Presbyterian Madrigal Feaste (Canton) 6:30 PM (open to public)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.