Social Studies

Social Studies

Adam Motter — Learning Specialist

330-761-3034
amotter@apslearns.org

Welcome to the Curriculum Section of the Akron Public Schools and Firestone High School Social Studies Department. 

Instructors

  •  Kim Drugan

Email: kdrugan@apslearns.org

  • Brian Fuller

Email: bfuller@apslearns.org

  •  Kevin Griggs

Email: kgriggs@apslearns.org

  •  Rose Langstaff

Email: rremmel@apslearns.org

  • Tammie Purcell

Email: tray@apslearns.org

  • Jill Regenos

Email: jregenos@apslearns.org

  • Erin Saal

Email: esaal@apslearns.org

  

  • Christine Sisler

Email: csisler@apslearns.org

  •  Robert Sveda
Email: rsveda@apslearns.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.